Christmas Service Schedule - Bristol

01/12/2016

There will be revised services during the Christmas Holidays across Wessex Services in Bristol.

Sunday 18th to Thursday 22nd December Normal Service
Friday 23rd December

Normal Weekday Service.
3B & 3X - Additional departure from Aztec West at 12:15.

Christmas Eve Saturday 24th December

One - Normal Saturday Service until 18:00*
(*Last Bus from Bentry 18:00 / Last Bus from Broadmead, Union St 18:00)
51 - Normal Saturday Service until 18:00**
(**Last Bus from South Bristol Hospital 18:00/ Last Bus from Broadmead, Union St 18:15)
505, 506, 508, 511, 512 & 625 - Normal Saturday Service

Christmas Day Sunday 25th December No Service
Boxing Day Monday 26th December No Service
Bank Holiday Tuesday 27th December 51 - Sunday Service
Wednesday 28th to Friday 30th December

One & 51 - Saturday Service
505, 506, 511, 512 & 625 - Saturday Service
513 & 514 - Normal Weekday Service
3A, 3B, 3BP, 3C, 3X - Normal Weekday Service

New Years Eve Saturday 31st December

One - Normal Saturday Service until 18:00*
(*Last Bus from Bentry 18:00 / Last Bus from Broadmead, Union St 18:00)
51 - Normal Saturday Service until 18:00**
(**Last Bus from South Bristol Hospital 18:00/ Last Bus from Broadmead, Union St 18:15)
505, 506, 508, 511, 512 & 625 - Normal Saturday Service

New Years Day Sunday 1st January No Service
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 51 - Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd January Normal Service Resumes

 

Normal services bus stops will be observed during Christmas Week Timetables.

Quick Contact

Please complete the form below or visit our Customer Care Page for alternative contact methods.

Legend
* required